skip to main content
Texas A&M University

Marketing & Communications

Colleges and Departments

Campus Lockups

"One voice can enter 10 ears, but 10 voices cannot enter one ear."
- Leone Levi

We have one brand: Texas A&M University, and if we want our brand to be recognized and known, we must present a unified identity and message. That’s why material representing any facet of Texas A&M should be branded as such. The Primary Mark is the official logo of Texas A&M University and the umbrella identity covering the entire campus. When choosing how to brand your material, this is always the correct choice.

Recognizing the interest of units across campus being able to emphasize their area of focus, the university has implemented a brand architecture system. Now colleges, departments and administrative offices across campus may choose to brand their marketing and informational pieces with the university’s Primary Mark or with their custom logo lockup.

IMPORTANT NOTE: The university’s stationery system will remain unchanged, branded with the official Primary Mark. Among the most visible forms of communication, business cards and letterhead provide a consistent thread that ties us all together.

 

For your unit logo lockup, find your contact below:

Colleges

Agriculture

Jon Mondrik
j-mondrik@tamu.edu
(979)845-2801

Architecture

Philip Rollfing
prollfing@tamu.edu
(979)458-0442

Education & Human Development

Heather Pitts
heather.pitts@tamu.edu
(979)845-7406

Engineering

Brian Gardner
bgardner@tamu.edu
(979)862-1457

Geosciences

Karen Riedel
kriedel@geos.tamu.edu
(979)845-0910

Health Science Center

Melany Borsack
borsack@tamhsc.edu
(979)436-0610

School of Law

Casey Dyer Oliver
cdyer@law.txwes.edu
(817)212-4145

Liberal Arts

Andrew Vernon
andrewvernon@tamu.edu
(979)458-1347

Mays Business School

Molly Painter
mpainter@mays.tamu.edu
(979)458-4571

Science

Kendra Beasley
kbeasley@tamu.edu
(979)458-3630

Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences

VeLisa Ward Bayer
vbayer@cvm.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1707

Jennie L. Lamb
jlamb@cvm.tamu.edu
(979) 845-1708



Divisions / Service Providers

Admissions & Records

Lindsay Gasek
lgasek@tamu.edu
(979)458-0980

Scholarships & Financial Aid

Estela Feagin
estelaf@tamu.edu
(979)458-5417

Athletics

Jon Carpenter
jondcarpenter@tamu.edu
(979)862-5411

Texas A&M Information Technology

Laura Root
laroot@tamu.edu
(979)458-1638

University Libraries

Chad Becker
chad.becker@library.tamu.edu
(979)862-4006

Division of Finance

Pamela Praesel
ppraesel@tamu.edu
(979)845-6287

Division of Marketing & Communications

Jenni Walthall
jenni.walthall@tamu.edu
(979)862-7603

Division of Research

Kim Topp
ktopp@tamu.edu
(979)845-4204

Division of Student Affairs

Kathy DiSanto
kdisanto@tamu.edu
(979)845-4728

Cynthia Hernandez
cynthia.hernandez@tamu.edu
(979)845-4728

Transportation Services

Jennifer Le Grevellec
jenniferl@tamu.edu
(979)847-8695

TTI Communications

Vicky Nelson
vicky@tamu.edu
(979)458-2748



Branch Campuses

TAMU Galveston

Bob Wright
wright@tamug.edu
(409)740-4840

TAMU Qatar

Alicia Holland
alicia.holland@qatar.tamu.edu
+874-4423-0565

Questions?

email us at:
brandguide@tamu.edu

Download Logos

A .zip download folder containing EPS, PNG, and high-resolution JPEG files of all logos