skip to main content
Texas A&M University

University Brand Guide

Marketing & Communications

Photographer/Videographer Vendor Pool

Valid through Aug 31, 2017


Andrew Hancock

(AggieBuy contract #C5535761)

336 Buchannan Dr.
West Lafayette, IN 47906
765-427-9705
photo@andrewhancock.com

Brazos Multimedia LLC

(Blanket Order # AM02-17-PO30356)

PO Box 9163
College Station, TX 77842
979.255.8767
chad@brazosmm.com

DHD Films

(AggieBuy contract #C5535758)

2500 Farrington Street, Suite 120
Dallas, TX 75207
214-730-0101
Hussain Manjee
hussain@dhdfilms.com

Igor Kraguljac DBA, LLC

(AggieBuy contract #C5535767)

529 Forest Drive
College Station, TX 77840
979-204-4915
igorkraguljac@gmail.com

Jesse Knish Photography

(AggieBuy contract #C5535759)

2202 Keepsake Drive
Austin, TX 78745
512-431-7443
Jesse Knish
jesseknish@gmail.com

Memoir Photography

(AggieBuy contract #C6535819)

3515-B Longmire Dr. #303
College Station, TX 77845
979-680-1200
Russell James
rjames025@yahoo.com

Michael Kellett Professional Photography

(AggieBuy contract #C5535766)

5801 Canterbury Dr.
Bryan, TX 77802
979-777-3716 
Michael Kellett
mkellett@mac.com

TZOM Films, LLC

(AggieBuy contract #C5535755)

2615 Burlington Blvd
Dallas, TX 75211
214-929-1968
Adolfo Cantu-Villarreal
info@tzomfilms.com

Maroon & White, LP (TexAgs)

(Blanket Order # AM02-17-PO29473)

308 George Bush Dr
College Station, TX 77840
979-446-0560
Brandon Jones
brandon@texags.com

Glen Johnson

(Blanket Order #  AM02-17-PO29485)

3026 Westwood Main
Bryan, TX 77807
979-219-2080
glenj@suddenlink.net

John Christopher Photography

(Blanket Order # AM02-17-PO29484)

11125 Ridgemeadow Dr
Dallas, TX 75218
214-714-4595
johnclivas@gmail.com

Quad/Graphics

(Blanket Order # AM02-17-PO28197)

Linda Ross
Dallas, Texas
214-904-2149 phone
214-215-9345 cell
linda.ross@qg.com
http://bluesohophotography.photoshelter.com/index

Questions?

email us at:
brandguide@tamu.edu