Campus Logo Liaisons

The unit identity system was created to allow units across campus to emphasize their area of focus. Colleges, departments, centers, offices and divisions may choose to brand their marketing and informational pieces with the university’s Primary Mark or with their respective unit identity.

IMPORTANT NOTE: The university’s stationery system will remain unchanged, branded with the official Primary Mark. Among the most visible forms of communication, business cards and letterhead provide a consistent thread that ties us all together.

Each campus unit has a “Logo Liaison” who is responsible for their unit’s identity files. If you have any questions about using a logo or unit identity, contact your Logo Liaison listed below.

Find Your Liaison (Alphabetical by unit):

Colleges and Schools

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Kim Topp
School of Architecture Kelsy Hustead
College of Arts & Sciences Bret Ashby
Bush School of Government and Public Service Grant Hawkins
School of Dentistry Ladawn Brock
School of Education & Human Development Patrick Zinn
College of Engineering Wendy Herrick
School of Engineering Medicine Laura Root
Texas A&M Health Melany Borsack
Irma Lerma Rangel School of Pharmacy Shelby Purdy
School of Law Cliff Smith
Mays Business School Alex Giles
School of Medicine Maurice Perkins
School of Nursing Tim Gerszewski
School of Performance, Visualization & Fine Arts Rob Clark
School of Public Health Rae Lynn Mitchell
School of Veterinary Medicine & Biomedical Sciences Jennifer Gauntt
Christopher A. Long

Departments, Divisions & Agencies

Admissions & Records Lindsay Gasek
Aggie One Stop Abby Townsend
Lindsey Norman
Athletics Tyler Pigg
Division of Academic Affairs, Provost Communications Kim White
Division of Finance & Business Services Karen Bigley
Division of Human Resources & Organizational Effectiveness Pamela Praesel
Division of Information Technology Lacey Baze
Division of Marketing & Communications Laura Root
Division of Research Brenda McShan
Division of Student Affairs Sondra White
Scholarships & Financial Aid Lindsey Norman
Texas A&M Transportation Institute Vicky Nelson
Transportation Services Tad Fifer
University Libraries Rachel Duffus

Branch Campuses

Texas A&M University Galveston Shantelle Patterson-Swanson
Texas A&M University Qatar Lesley Kriewald